Pinnacle Awards Finalists at Affiliate Summit West 2018

by Shawn Collins on December 20, 2017

The 12th annual Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards will be presented on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at Affiliate Summit West 2018, taking place at the Paris Las Vegas Hotel.

Dog on my face as I announce the 2018 Pinnacle Award Finalists

The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the affiliate marketing space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence.

Nominations were open for anybody to make, and then the nominations were voted on by the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board to determine the finalists and winners.

Here are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2018:

Affiliate of the Year

  • Business Insider
  • Greg Kim/Slickdeals
  • Ziff-Davis

Affiliate Manager of the Year

  • Adam Riemer
  • Greg Hoffman
  • Mike Nunez

Affiliate Network Employee of the Year (* new category *)

  • Chad Waite/AvantLink
  • Mark Walters/Awin
  • Tiffany Tse/ShareASale

Exceptional Merchant of the Year

  • HP
  • Snake River Farms

Affiliate Marketing Advocate

  • Pat Grady
  • Robert Glazer
  • Sarah Bundy

OPM/Agency of the Year

  • Acceleration Partners
  • Apogee
  • PartnerCentric

Tool/Service of the Year

  • Mediarails
  • Slack

The Pinnacle Awards are open to all attendees of Affiliate Summit West 2018, and will be presented prior to the keynote from Brian Kelly, CEO of The Points Guy.

By the way, I was going to make a video featuring dogs, guitar, a horse head, and other awesome stuff, but when I got setup to film it, I realized my tripod was broken, so you get a picture of my dog using me for a pillow while I wear glasses for the first time.

Comments on this entry are closed.